Monday, 6 February 2017

Aberdeen City Open 2017 Winners

The winners of the Aberdeen City Open 2017 were Team Hutcheon, skipped by Angus Robertson. Congratulations guys, you've supported the competition from day one and have finally got your name on the trophy!

Team Hutcheon - Murray McGregor, Andrew Hutcheon, Andrew Dolman and Angus Robertson (Skip)
Trophy presented by Curl Aberdeen Chairman George Rogerson

Team Hutcheon played out the final with Team Pougher of Wales, who will be returning to Curl Aberdeen next month competing in the Aberdeen International. They themselves supporting the competition for the second time, last year finishing 4th. 

No comments:

Post a comment